School Term Dates

Term Dates - 2021-2022

Term 1 - Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2 - Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 - Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 - Monday 21st February 2022 - Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5 - Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 - Monday 6th June 2022 - Wednesday 20th July 2022


Teacher Training Days - 2021-2022

1st September 2021

1st November 2021

4th January 2022

1st April 2022

21st July 2022

Please note that our Teacher Training Days may differ to those published on the NCC website


Term Dates - 2022-2023

Term 1 - Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2 - Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3 - Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 - Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 - Tuesday 18th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6 - Monday 5th June 2023 - Thursday 20th July 2023

Teacher Training Days - 2022-2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Please note that our Teacher Training Days may differ to those published on the NCC website



Holiday Club

Please see the weekly bulletin for more information when this will be running.